Sermons

To listen to a sermon, simply use the audio player underneath the sermon title. To download a sermon, click on the sermon title and then select “download”.

If you have technical issues with the links below or would like a copy of a sermon not posted below, you may email admin@christscommunity.com

Series: Sermon (3), 8th Century BC Prophets (4), Hebrews (1), 1 John (2).
Date: May (4), June (3), July (3)

Sermons (10)

Summary of Romans
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah - A Heart Connection with God
(Part of the 8th Century BC Prophets series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah - The 6 Woes
(Part of the 8th Century BC Prophets series).
Preached by Ed Malone on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Micah - Do Justice, Love Mercy, Walk Humbly with God
(Part of the 8th Century BC Prophets series).
Preached by Ed Malone on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Amos - Are You Plumb with God
(Part of the 8th Century BC Prophets series).
Preached by Ed Malone on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Test Yourself
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews Introducton
(Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 John Summary
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ed Malone on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Abide in Christ
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ed Malone on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser