Sermons

To listen to a sermon, simply use the audio player underneath the sermon title. To download a sermon, click on the sermon title and then select “download”.

If you have technical issues with the links below or would like a copy of a sermon not posted below, you may email admin@christscommunity.com

Series: Sermon (7), The Bible (3).
Date: February (4), March (5), April (1)

Sermons (10)

The Atonement
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Where is God in Difficult Times
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on March 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Good Shepherd
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
John 6 - Jesus - I Am
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
In the Name of Jesus
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
John 9 - The Bible - Listen and Follow
(Part of the The Bible series).
Preached by Ed Malone on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the Capstone of the Arch of Scripture
(Part of the The Bible series).
Preached by Ed Malone on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Life Giving Words of the Bible
(Part of the The Bible series).
Preached by Ed Malone on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fullness of Time
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Narrow Gate that Leads to Fullness of Life
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser