Sermons

To listen to a sermon, simply use the audio player underneath the sermon title. To download a sermon, click on the sermon title and then select “download”.

If you have technical issues with the links below or would like a copy of a sermon not posted below, you may email admin@christscommunity.com

Date: June (3), July (5), August (2)

Sermons (10)

Deuteronomy - Love, Obey, Cleave
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jude
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Thessalonians
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Summary of Romans
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah - A Heart Connection with God
(Part of the 8th Century BC Prophets series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah - The 6 Woes
(Part of the 8th Century BC Prophets series).
Preached by Ed Malone on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Micah - Do Justice, Love Mercy, Walk Humbly with God
(Part of the 8th Century BC Prophets series).
Preached by Ed Malone on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Amos - Are You Plumb with God
(Part of the 8th Century BC Prophets series).
Preached by Ed Malone on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser