Sermons

To listen to a sermon, simply use the audio player underneath the sermon title. To download a sermon, click on the sermon title and then select “download”.

If you have technical issues with the links below or would like a copy of a sermon not posted below, you may email admin@christscommunity.com

Preacher: Ed Malone (25), Tim Dean (2), Steve Chatman (1).
Series: Isaiah (2), James (13), Hebrews (5), Sermon (6), The Life and Ministry of Paul (2).
Date: 2021 (3), 2022 (25)

Sermons (28)

The God Who Sees and Hears Us
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Steve Chatman on August 14, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Real World
2 Corinthians 4:7-5:4 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Tim Dean on August 7, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
An Invitation from the King
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort Others with the Comfort Given by God
(Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting on the Lord
(Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
God Yearns for Us
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible is a Tool to be Used
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Speak a Word of Blessing
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Ed Malone on June 26, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Tactical Evangelism - Deny Yourself
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Demonstrates Itself
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Ed Malone on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser