Sermons and Teachings

To listen to a sermon, simply use the audio player underneath the sermon title. To download a sermon, click on the sermon title and then select “download”.

If you have technical issues with the links below or would like a copy of a sermon not posted below, you may email admin@christscommunity.com

Book: Mark (1), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: August (4), September (4), October (2)

Sermons (10)

Hungering and Thirsting
(Part of the Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Ed Malone on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Talents
(Part of the Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Ed Malone on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Pearl
(Part of the Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Sower
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ezekiel
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy - Press On
2 Timothy 4:6-7 (Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy - Zealous
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joel - The Spirit
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Deuteronomy - Love, Obey, Cleave
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jude
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser