Sermons and Teachings

To listen to a sermon, simply use the audio player underneath the sermon title. To download a sermon, click on the sermon title and then select “download”.

If you have technical issues with the links below or would like a copy of a sermon not posted below, you may email admin@christscommunity.com

Date: June (2), July (4), August (5), September (3)

Sermons (14)

Habakkuk
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Charge from Moses - All is a Gift from God
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah - God's Word
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 19 - Rejection of God by the People
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Elisha and the Two Faithful Servants
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment
(Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pure Heart
(Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Supplement Your Faith
(Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Ed Malone on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Genuine Faith that Trusts and Relies on God
(Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Supplement Your Faith, Seek the Knowledge of God
(Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Ed Malone on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser