Sermons and Teachings

To listen to a sermon, simply use the audio player underneath the sermon title. To download a sermon, click on the sermon title and then select “download”.

If you have technical issues with the links below or would like a copy of a sermon not posted below, you may email admin@christscommunity.com

Book: Mark (1), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: September (4), October (4), November (2)

Sermons (10)

Filled with the Spirit
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Man of God
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Normal Christianity
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peter James and John - Peter
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hungering and Thirsting
(Part of the Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Ed Malone on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Talents
(Part of the Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Ed Malone on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Pearl
(Part of the Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Sower
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ezekiel
(Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy - Press On
2 Timothy 4:6-7 (Part of the Single Book Overviews series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser