Sermons and Teachings

To listen to a sermon, simply use the audio player underneath the sermon title. To download a sermon, click on the sermon title and then select “download”.

If you have technical issues with the links below or would like a copy of a sermon not posted below, you may email admin@christscommunity.com

Series: The Doctrine of God (5), Sermon (2), Ephesians (3).
Date: 2018 (8), 2019 (2)

Sermons (10)

Order to Chaos
(Part of the The Doctrine of God series).
Preached by Ed Malone on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
With All Your Heart
(Part of the The Doctrine of God series).
Preached by Ed Malone on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Mystery of God - Ephesians
(Part of the The Doctrine of God series).
Preached by Ed Malone on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Sermon
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Doctrine of God - The Name of God
(Part of the The Doctrine of God series).
Preached by Ed Malone on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Doctrine of God - Introduction
(Part of the The Doctrine of God series).
Preached by Ed Malone on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Ed Malone on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Manifold Wisdom of God
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Ed Malone on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians Summary
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Ed Malone on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Filled with the Spirit
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser