Sermons and Teachings

To listen to a sermon, simply use the audio player underneath the sermon title. To download a sermon, click on the sermon title and then select “download”.

If you have technical issues with the links below or would like a copy of a sermon not posted below, you may email admin@christscommunity.com

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)

Sermons (19)

The Birth of Jesus - A Story of Contrasts
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Build on the Foundation of Jesus
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Covenant
(Part of the Notable Passages from the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Josiah - A King After God
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ed Malone on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah 31
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Habakkuk
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah - God's Word
(Part of the Memorable Events and People of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Ed Malone on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser